VCH Senior Leadership Staff

Administration
Becky Dennison
Executive Director
(310) 573-8399
bdennison@vchcorp.org

Erika Lee
Deputy Director
(310) 573-8414
elee@vchcorp.org

Paola Fontana
Director of Operations
(310) 573-8397
pfontana@vchcorp.org

Asset Management
Kathy Montazemi
Sr. Director of Asset Management
(310) 573-8406
kmontazemi@vchcorp.org

Fund Development
Myrna Bohan
Director of Development
(310) 573-8407
mbohan@vchcorp.org

Finance
Yannis Oliver
Finance Director
(310) 573-8417
yoliver@vchcorp.org

Housing Development
Allison Riley
Sr. Director of Housing Development
(424)268-5120
ariley@vchcorp.org

Property Management
Bernel William
Director of Property Management
(310) 573-8410
bwilliams@vchcorp.org

Resident Services
Bridgett Bell
Director of Resident Services
(310)573-8419
bridgett@vchcorp.org