VCH Staff...

Administration
Becky Dennison
Executive Director
(310) 573-8399
bdennison@vchcorp.org

Paola Fontana
Director of Operations
(310) 573-8397
pfontana@vchcorp.org

Candy Gonzalez
Office Manager
candy@vchcorp.org

Accounting
Priscilla Smith
Controller
(310) 573-8417
priscilla@vchcorp.org

Angela Harris
Staff Accountant/Payroll
angela@vchcorp.org

Lilia Secaira
Accounting Associate
lsecaira@vchcorp.org

Development

Myrna Bohan
Director of Development
mbohan@vchcorp.org
(310) 573-8407

Erika Lee
Development Manager
elee@vchcorp.org
(310) 573-8406

Housing

Maxwell Harris
Director of Housing & Asset Management
(310) 573-8416
mharris@vchcorp.org

Clarence Dorsey
Maintenance Supervisor
clarence@vchcorp.org

Maria “Sussie” Hernandez
Property Manager/Tenancy Specialist
mhernandez@vchcorp.org

Iisha Jones
Resident Manager
ijones@vchcorp.org

Timo Sorri
Resident Manager
horizon@vchcorp.org

Pedro Perez
Maintenance Staff

Tereso Perez
Custodian

Francisco Urias
Maintenance Staff

Bernel Williams
Resident Manager Supervisor/Occupancy Specialist
bwilliams@vchcorp.org

Sidney Zamora
Resident Manager II
pacific@vchcorp.org

Resident Services

Bridgett Bell
Director of Policy and Programs
bridgett@vchcorp.org

Aquilla Flemings
Senior Services Coordinator – Special Needs Housing
aflemings@vchcorp.org

Michael Lindley
Free Storage Venice Coordinator
michaelpcvfp@outlook.com

Linda Lucks
Community Outreach & Special Events
llucks@vchcorp.org

Damone Marshall
Services Coordinator – Special Needs Housing
dmarshall@vchcorp.org

Lucia Mendez
Services Coordinator- Special Needs Housing
lmendez@vchcorp.org

Kendelle Milton
Services Coordinator – Resident Services
kmatheny@vchcorp.org

Graciela “Chela” Vallejo
Senior Services Coordinator – Resident Services
chela@vchcorp.org

Rachel Winters
Westminster TLC Program Manager
rwinters@vchcorp.org

Jessie Ramos
Program Assistant TLC
jramos@vchcorp.org

 

Venice YouthBuild

Kevin Michini
YouthBuild Director
kevin@vchcorp.org

Guillermo Buenrostro
Job Developer/Construction Manager
gbuenrostro@vchcorp.org

Feliz Burke
YouthBuild Academy Teacher
fburke@vchcorp.org
fburke@johnmuircs.com

Jonah Katende
YouthBuild Case Manager
jkatende@vchcorp.org

Marisol Perez
YouthBuild Administrative Coordinator
marisol@vchcorp.org

Tijana Quilici
YB Associate Director
tquilici@vchcorp.org